Engineering Sponsored Program Officers

Name Areas Supported Contact

Jim Ball, Sr Sponsored Program Officer
ElectroScience Laboratory
SIMCenter
Engineering Research Operations
Phone: (614) 292-4903
Email: ball.6@osu.edu
Address: 2036 Neil Ave 224D Columbus, OH 43210-1226

Amy Dudley, Director of ESPS
Center for Design and Manufacturing Excellence Phone: (614) 247-2520
Email: dudley.34@osu.edu
Address: 2036 Neil Ave Mall 230 Columbus, OH 43210

Patricia Evans, Sr Sponsored Program Officer
Center for Aviation Studies
Computer Science & Engineering
Engineering Administration
University Airport
Phone: (614) 292-3149
Email: evans.377@osu.edu
Address: 2036 Neil Ave Mall Room 224H Columbus, OH 43210

Hannah Haines, Sponsored Program Coordinator
Materials Science Engineering
Center for Electron Microscopy and Analysis
Knowlton School of Architecture
Phone: (614) 247-0057
Email: haines.238@osu.edu
Address: 2036 Neil Ave 232 Bolz Hall Columbus, OH 43210

Michael Hanes, Sponsored Program Officer
Welding Engineering
Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering
Phone: (614) 292-2288
Email: hanes.70@osu.edu
Address: 2036 Neil Avenue 230 Columbus, OH 43210

Geetha Sampathkumar, Sponsored Program Officer
Aerospace Research Center
Biomedical Engineering
Integrated Systems Engineering
Engineering Research Center
Ohio Manufacturing Institute
Phone: (614) 247-6080
Email: sampathkumar.11@osu.edu
Address: 2036 Neil Ave 224A Columbus, OH 43210

John Saving, Sr Sponsored Program Officer
Center for Automotive Research
Nuclear Reactor Laboratory
Phone: (614) 292-8671
Email: saving.2@osu.edu
Address: 2036 Neil Ave Mall 224G Columbus, OH 43210

Shu-Wen Tsai, Sr Sponsored Program Officer
Electrical & Computer Engineering Phone: (614) 292-7571
Email: tsai.147@osu.edu
Address: 2036 Neil Ave 224F Columbus, OH 43210

Carolyn Vesely, Sponsored Program Officer
Civil, Environmental & Geodetic Engineering
Engineering Education
COE Diversity and Outreach
Power & Propulsion Center
Phone: (614) 247-2796
Email: vesely.4@osu.edu
Address: 2036 Neil Ave 224B Columbus, OH 43210

Molly Wilson, Sponsored Program Officer
Mechanical Engineering Phone: (614) 688-1478
Email: wilson.940@osu.edu
Address: 2036 Neil Avenue 224E Columbus, OH 43210